1 Chairman   Commodore P K MOHAN,VSM, MO(V),VSKP.
2 Chairman's Nominee   Sri.G V Subrahmanyam,SNSO,Controller of ware house ,MO,Visakhapatnam.
3 Members (a) Eminent Educationists   Dr. Madan Mohan , Asstt Prof , AU college , VSKP.
4 (b) Eminent Educationists   Dr. C.V. Narasimham,Principal, Ramnath Secondary School ,NSTL,VSKP

An eminent person of the area known for

outstanding work in the field of culture

  Sri I Kali Prasad ,Renowned Flutist Indian Railway , VSKP.
6 & 7

Two parents of the children studying in the KV to

be nominated by the Chairman VMC on the

recommendation of the Principal, one of

whomshould be a Lady. The term of these members will be one year.


1. Dr.S.H.Dora, SDE,BSNL, Vizag


2.Smt.G.Mercy Sulochana,

flat no 102, srihema castle, old karasa, NAD, VSKP.


8 An eminent Medical Doctor of the Area   Dr. C.S.Srinivas, Paediatric Specialist, RKHospital, VSKP

A representative of SC/ST belonging to class I

service if available. If not, a member of minority


  Dr.Sarath Babu, CMO, E.Co Railway, Vizag
10 A Teacher Representative   Smt K Neeraja, PRT, KV1 SVN VSKP.
11 Principal of KV Member Secretary   Sri.S.S.Raja,Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya-1, Srivijayanagar, VSKP.
12 Co-opted Member (Technical Expert)   Sri S.M. Alam, B. Tech(Mech.), Joint Controller Warehousing, MO(V).
13 Chairman of CGEWCC   Income Tax Officer(Tech) C/O Commissioner of IncomeTax, VSKP.
14 Member (GE)   Sri.Ramavatar, Garrison Engineer, ND(V), M.E.S., VSKP.